myPoint

1. Auto disable on single screen system

The locator module will be disabled on computers with one screen. So the app will minimize the CPU load and will free related system resources.
Default value is off.
Note: The locator will be enabled or disabled at the moment the second screen is attached or detached. So after this moment it can be still disabled or enabled manually. Mirroring screens are not accounted.
Apple, the Apple logo, App Store, Mac, Mac OS X and macOS are trademarks of Apple Inc.